The Boxford School Committee consists of five elected citizens from the town, meeting approximately monthly. Three representatives from each school committee participate on the Tri-Town School Union Committee, which meets approximately quarterly. You can learn more about school committee members and read current and previous minutes, agendas, and meeting materials by going to the school committee page.



Meet your Boxford School Committee Members



Samantha Abdulla 

Briana Erickson 

Julianne Flynn, Vice Chair 




Carol Hubbard, Chair 

Kimberly Nguyen